Board and Staff


  • Katherine Mulready, Colorado Hospital Association, President
  • Keith Berlin, State Farm, 1st Vice President
  • Dean McConnell, COPIC, 2nd Vice President
  • Terry Leve, Pinnacol Assurance, Secretary
  • Roger Hays, Premier Employer Services, Past President


  • Dean Andal, The Accountants Coalition
  • Sonya Bassaly, GEICO
  • Destiny Bossert, Colorado Apartment Association
  • Kelly Campbell, American Property Casualty Insurance Association
  • Dale Charles, Prime Industries
  • Daniel Furman, Hall & Evans
  • Cody Gertz, Citywide Banks
  • Matthew Groves, Colorado Auto Dealers Association
  • Brandon Hull, Colorado Defense Lawyers Association
  • Betty Iverson, Johnson & Johnson
  • Cheri Jahn, Ascend Consulting
  • Mark Johnston, NAMIC
  • David Kelly, 1st Bank
  • Melissa Kuipers Blake, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, Past President
  • Dean McConnell, COPIC
  • Joseph Manero, CNA Insurance Companies
  • Lee Mickus, Evans Fears & Schuttert LLP
  • Andrew Myers, Wheeler Trigg O’Donnell
  • Jim Noon, Centennial Container
  • Jody Randall, American Civil Constructors
  • Joseph Thesing, USAA
  • Jenifer Waller, Colorado Bankers Association
  • Jeff Weist, Associated General Contractors & Colorado Cable Telecomm Assn.
  • Saskia Young, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield


  • Mark Hillman, Executive Director
  • Amy Attwood & Jennifer Mello, Lobbyists
  • Media inquiries – [email protected]